+ 33 4 93 49 74 33

PERFECT

2018 PRICES Contact us for more information !
   

 

ffessm logo long (2)

N3 FFESSM - CMAS ***

Age: from 18 years Number of dives: 10

Prerogatives: 60m maxi

The N3Level FFESSM is the highest diving grade.

The Level 3 course brings you practical and theoretical elements that supplement the experience acquired at Level 2 thereby enabling you to acquire the skills and the rigour required for diving in total autonomy.

The Level 3 course is a package deal comprising 10 technical dives, the rental of the bottles for the length of the course, the boat trips to the diving sites, theoretical lessons, the final exam as well as all administration costs except for the FFESSM licence.

PRICE: training N3 & CMAS ***- 650€

10 package dives + theory + certification + training book

N4 FFESSM

4 level training will give you access to the first level of coaching.

A N4 has the skills and the knowledge to qualify as a guide in a group of divers to a depth of 40m and to even act as an instructor down to 20m if he holds a first level club certificate. The Level 4 is a prerequisite to access the federal instructor courses.

Please contact us for further information on this subject!

Traineeship N4 & CMAS *** (from 18 years old) 680 €
Final internship and exams (technical skills must be validated) - practice, theory exams and certification

Contact us for any further information

DIVE GUIDE (DG)

The educational approach of the Dive Guide program uses practical situations, feedback and flexibility. The objective is to train Operational professionals, polyvalent and tradesmen. Dive Guides SSI can, abroad, supervise and guide certified divers
In addition, after completing the Certified Snorkeling Instructor certification, a Dive Guide can teach and deliver Snorkeling Certifications.


DIVEMASTER (DM)

Dive Guide plus Specialty Program Diving Theory (Science of Diving) equals Divemaster. Divemasters abroad can perform Try Scuba (in swimming pool only) and help SSI Instructors in swimming pool / protected environment and during training in the natural environment under their direct supervision.

Contact us for more information !

PADI_ver_col

PADI Divemaster

The Divemaster is the first level of professional. He plays a key role in the organization of PADI training.

The Divemaster helps train student divers in collaboration with the instructor. He supervises the patented divers.

Contact us for any additional information!

+33 4 93 49 74 33

SE PERFECTIONNER

ffessm logo long (2)

N3 FFESSM – CMAS***

Age: dès 18 ans Nombre de plongées : 10

Prérogatives : 60m maxi

Le Niveau 3 FFESSM est le plus haut niveau de plongeur.

La formation Niveau 3, en vous apportant des éléments de connaissances pratiques et théoriques en plus de votre expérience de Niveau 2, vous permettra d’acquérir les compétences et la rigueur nécessaires à la bonne pratique de la plongée en totale autonomie.

La formation Niveau 3 se présente sous la forme d’un forfait comprenant 10 plongées techniques, la location du bloc pour la durée du stage, les sorties en bateau sur les sites de plongées, la formation théorique, l’examen final ainsi que l’ensemble des frais administratifs à l’exception de la licence de la FFESSM.

PRIX: Stage N3 & CMAS***      650 €

Forfait de 10 plongées techniques + théorie + certification + livre de formation

N4 FFESSM

La formation de niveau 4 vous permettra d’accéder au premier niveau d’encadrement.

Un N4 a les compétences et le savoir-faire qui font de lui un guide de palanquée jusqu’à 40 mètres, et même un enseignant jusqu’à 20 mètres s’il est titulaire du brevet d’initiateur club. Le niveau 4 est une condition d’accès au monitorat fédéral.

Contactez-nous pour toutes informations supplémentaires !

Stage N4 & CMAS*** (à partir de 18 ans)     680 €
Stage final et examens (les compétences techniques doivent être validées)  – pratique, théorie examens et certification

Contactez-nous pour tout renseignement complémentaire 

DIVE GUIDE (DG)

L’approche pédagogique du programme Dive Guide utilise la mise en situations pratiques, le retour d’informations et la flexibilité. L’objectif est de former des Professionnels opérationnels, polyvalents et commerçants. Les Dive Guides SSI peuvent, à l’étranger, encadrer et guider des plongeurs certifiés
De plus, après avoir suivi le obtenu la certification Instructeur Snorkeling, un Dive Guide peut enseigner et délivrer les certifications Snorkeling.


DIVEMASTER (DM)

Dive Guide plus programme de Spécialité Théorie de la plongée (Science of Diving) égale Divemaster. Les Divemasters peuvent,  à l’étranger, effectuer les Try Scuba (en piscine uniquement) et aident les Instructeurs SSI en piscine/milieu protégé et lors des formations en milieu naturel sous leur supervision directe.

PADI_ver_col

PADI Divemaster

Le Divemaster est le premier niveau de professionnel. Il joue un rôle clé dans l’organisation des formations PADI.

Le Divemaster aide à former les élèves plongeurs en collaboration avec l’instructeur. Il encadre les plongeurs brevetés.

Contactez-nous pour toutes informations supplémentaires !